Miss Hutchison's Class Blog

Be Nice • Work Hard • Learn Well

Playground Playdates!

| 0 comments

Starting school is such an exciting adventure! Sometimes it can also feel a little scary. I would LOVE to meet you before school starts to ease any worries and start our year off on the right foot! I am going to have some times throughout the summer for opportunities to meet me and meet some new friends before school officially begins.

WHERE: Georgetown Elementary Kindergarten Playground

WHAT: Meet Miss Hutchison, play on your school playground, and maybe even meet some new friends from our class!

WHEN: August 1 @ 10-11 am

             August 6 @ 6-7 pm

             August 7 @ 2-3 pm

I can’t wait to meet see you soon!  Please email me with any questions at ahutchi@hpseagles.net

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar