Miss Hutchison's Class Blog

Be Nice • Work Hard • Learn Well

Welcome to First Grade!

| 0 comments

I am so excited to welcome you and your child to first grade at Georgetown Elementary School!  I can’t wait to start our awesome year together in August.

Please take some time to explore all of the pages, posts, and links on our blog!

  • Be sure to check out the “About Miss Hutchison” page on the top of my homepage.
  • Sign up for email updates by filling in your e-mail address in the “subscribe by e-mail” rectangle located on the upper right-hand column.

Our class blog will be the site for information about school supplies, special events, weekly updates, pictures, curriculum, assessments, reminders, and so much more. Be sure to sign up for blog updates so that you stay informed. This will be my primary way of communicating with parents OFTEN throughout the year.

Feel free to contact me through email (ahutchi@hpseagles.net) if you have any questions throughout the summer. Enjoy your summer and I look forward to meeting you and your child soon!

-Miss Hutchison

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar