Miss Hutchison's Class Blog

Be Nice • Work Hard • Learn Well

Video Read Alouds – We Need YOU!

| 0 comments

Hi families! We miss seeing your faces in our classroom as visitors, volunteers, mystery readers, and party helpers! ❤️

I know all of our mystery reader slots filled up quickly for this fall, so I have another option for you. If you have a few free minutes to make a little video of yourself reading aloud a book, please email it to me and I will show these to the class as some “extra special” read alouds!

Here is a little sample of what your video could look like:

This opportunity doesn’t have an expiration date, so if you’d like to make a video and send it to me in December, I would love that, too! Thanks so much for supporting our little readers.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar